Governance - Taranaki Whānui Limited

Taranaki Whānui Limited are our commercial arm, and we currently have 4 serving Directors:


Toa Pomare (Chairman)

Bryan Jackson

Jamie Tuuta

1 x Vacancy yet to be appointed

Lisle McErlane (Commercial Advisor)


Peter Allport, appointed Director since the establishment of Taranaki Whanui Limited (circa 2014/15) retired in November 2021.



© 2012 Port Nicholson Block Settlement Trust

site created by MSO Design