Te Poari Mana Whakahaere Governance - Trustees

Our Trustees hold a term of 3 years:


A Chair and Deputy Chair, as per the Trust Deed, will be elected at the Trustees first Board Meeting, scheduled for December 2021.  


Kara PUKETAPU-DENTICE (Chair Elect) - chair@portnicholson.org.nz

Mahina PUKETAPU* (Deputy Chair) - Mahina@portnicholson.org.nz

John COFFEY* - John@portnicholson.org.nz

Paora JENKINS-MEPHAM** - Paora@portnicholson.org.nz

Huia PUKETAPU** - Huia@portnicholson.org.nz

Grant KNUCKEY*** - Grant@portnicholson.org.nz

Ali Anitaware COLE**** - email TBA

Wharehoka WANO**** - email TBA


Daniel HARRISON**** - email TBA

*       Re-elected in 2019 Trustee Elections

**     Elected in 2019 Trustee Elections

***    Elected in 2020 Trustee Elections

****  Elected in 2021 Trustee Elections


© 2012 Port Nicholson Block Settlement Trust

site created by MSO Design