Te Poari Mana Whakahaere Governance - Trustees

Our Trustees hold a term of 3 years:

 

Holden HOHAIA (Chair) - Chair@portnicholson.org.nz

Toarangatira POMARE - Toa@portnicholson.org.nz

Wayne MULLIGAN* - Wayne@portnicholson.org.nz

Mahina PUKETAPU* - Mahina@portnicholson.org.nz

John COFFEY* - John@portnicholson.org.nz

Paora JENKINS-MEPHAM** - Paora@portnicholson.org.nz

Huia PUKETAPU** - Huia@portnicholson.org.nz

Grant KNUCKEY*** - Grant@portnicholson.org.nz


*     Re-elected in 2019 Trustee Elections

**   Appointed in 2019 Trustee Elections

*** Appointed in 2020 Trustee Elections

© 2012 Port Nicholson Block Settlement Trust

site created by MSO Design