Trustee Elections

The Port Nicholson Block Settlement Trust (The Trust) governs the settlement assets of the Trust on behalf of registered members of Taranaki Whānui ki Te Upoko o Te Ika.

Trustee positions are held for a 3 year term, with currently no honorarium payable as per standing resolution. Any retiring trustee can stand for re-election if they choose.

Trustee Elections 2020 Notice

 Tuesday, 6 October 2020

 - 2020 Candidates


Trustee Elections 2020 Notice

 Monday, 14 September 2020

 - Timetable

 - Notice


It is important to ensure the office has your current contact details.  If you have a new postal or email address, please click HERE




  • Hongi Ben
  • waka boys
  • waka paddles

© 2012 Port Nicholson Block Settlement Trust

site created by MSO Design